Events

Stroke Recovery Education Event

Paired VNS™
A New Advancement in Stroke Rehabilitation

Join this webinar to hear about how the Vivistim Paired VNS System offers hope for stroke survivors with ongoing hand and arm impairment.  Learn how you can regain more hand and arm function with a new FDA-approved technology that works with your brain to help increase the benefits of conventional rehab by 2-3 times.

  Thursday, November 3, 2022
             8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT

  Zoom Webinar

Register Today